VIDEO – The Recycle Bin (3 mins)

sound required

Watch the following video to learn how to use the recycle bin. Click on the full-screen button  if required.

Tip: click your right mouse button on the recycle bin to empty it or change the properties.  Remember that only files that have been saved locally on your PC can be deleted to the Recycle Bin. Any files that you delete from Network drives will not go to the Recycle Bin and the only way to restore them would be to revert to a backup.

Scroll to Top